Welcome!

It’s always exciting to start new things. Starting a new school year, a new job, a new t.v. show; all come with expectations and worries. Will you be able to keep up with the school work and do well? Will you get along with co-workers? Will the writing stay as good as the first season, or will it slowly get worse and worse until it feels like a chore to keep watching? (Looking at you Supernatural.)

Starting a blog is also an exciting endeavor. Will I keep writing? Will anyone see this? Will they like it? I don’t have the answers to these questions and, as with the other questions above, only time will tell.

I intend to write about my interests, my struggle towards finding a job, my own place, and starting an independent life. I will try to post links to anything I have found helpful in case you, dear reader, are in the same boat as I am.

So thanks for stopping by, and please leave a comment if you have anything helpful to add, advice to give, or critique on what I’ve posted!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

